Quick Update

Standard

image

I have several posts that I’m working on but sometimes the words just don’t come.  My heart is jumbled today.  If I’m to be honest it has been for a while so what’s new.  I’m tired & cranky this morning & I have a busy day ahead.  Not the best way to start a day, but I’m praying for lots of help this am.  I love how good God is & how He meets us where we’re at.  Even in the bad times. 

Oh a lighter note, I got a dog.  I still have mixed emotions about it because I don’t know what God is doing in my life (more to come) but I love him.:)  I’m going to try & upload a pic from mg phone so you can meet him. He’s a cutie!!!

Leave a Reply

