Movie Weekend

Standard

I’m in one of those crazy seasons of life right now.  My life has always been full of crazy seasons but this one seems to be lasting longer than normal.  I’m not complaining, it makes life fun, yet interesting at times, but it requires more down time than normal.  This week has been CRAZY!!! So while my whole weekend isn’t going to be as relaxing as needed, I do think that a lot of movies will be watched!

It got off to a great start last night with a spontaneous late night trip to the movies at the with some girlfriends.  We laughed so much, it was a good thing we were pretty much the only ones there!  I love things like that.. spontaneous adventures.  It makes me thankful to be an adult and able to do stuff like that.  It’s silly I know, but I wanna be grateful for the small things in life.  It’s something God is working in me! 

Leave a Reply

