Saying Goodbye

Standard

My mom leaves tomorrow.  My heart is sad knowing that I won’t be seeing her for a while, but I do get to see her in a few weeks (which is way more than we normally see each other) so that is a major blessing!  We’ve had a lot of fun this weekend.  I hope to share some pictures soon.  Cause its not a good blog unless you have pictures! 

I’m excited about what God has in store for me right now.. I’ve been feeling a bit unsettled, so I’m planning on taking the next several weeks & truly seeking God & HIS heart for some direction.  My heart is a jumbled mess so I’m excited for Him to reveal some things to me.  It’s a little scary this unknown, but I trust God & HIS will for me.  I’ll keep you updated! 

Leave a Reply

