Well Hello!!

Standard

So this is my first real attempt at a blog.. here’s hoping it works and people actually read it 😉

My mom is in town from Texas and it is so FABULOUS having her here! We have laughed so much.. shared hearts.. man I love her so much! I love that as I get older I realize just how blessed I am to have the parents I have. I LOVE that my mom is my friend!

We’re getting up early (for a Saturday) to hit up the community market in my town.. I haven’t been so it should be interesting. Hopefully it’ll be fun.. I’m sure between my mom, sister, b-i-l, and myself we’ll make it fun!

So goodnight and here’s to a new journey.. let’s see what God has in-store.

Leave a Reply

